Elementary Campus

5040 St. Joseph Road,  Coopersburg, PA  18036
Phone (610) 965-4441     Fax (610) 965-1030

Middle School Campus

4121 Old Bethlehem Pike,   Bethlehem, PA  18015
Phone (610) 867-8422       Fax (610) 865-2098

 


 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Mrs. Marie Chirico, Principal – mchirico@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Marianne Gano, Advancement Director – mgano@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Julia Spehalski, Bookkeeper – jspehalski@st-mikes.com (Available unti 10/29/2021)

Mrs. Emilia Barutia, Bookkeeper – ebarutia@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Jennifer Imlay, Technology Coordinator – jimlay@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Karen Martin, Office Assistant Middle School – kmartin@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Jennifer Sweterlitsch, Assistant Secretary Middle School – jsweterlitsch@st-mikes.com

Ms. DeAnna Wett, Administrative Assistant – dwett@st-mikes.com


Faculty

Pre-K – Mrs. Elaine Davis – edavis@st-mikes.com

KA – Mrs. Kathy Hein – khein@st-mikes.com

KB – Mrs. Sarah Bauer – sbauer@st-mikes.com

KC – Ms. Allison Franzone – afranzone@st-mikes.com

1A – Mrs. Colleen Cari – ccari@st-mikes.com

1 B– Mrs. Jill Moyer jmoyer@st-mikes.com

2A – Mrs. Erin Doherty-Faust – efaust@st-mikes.com

3A – Mrs. Meredith Glavin – mglavin@st-mikes.com

4A – Mrs. Terri Seifert – tseifert@st-mikes.com

5A – Mrs. Tanya Korpics – tkorpics@st-mikes.com

6A – Mrs. Jeanette Malik – jmalik@st-mikes.com

6B – Mrs. Donna Torres – dtorres@st-mikes.com

7A – Mrs. Ann Mickus – amickus@st-mikes.com

8A – Mrs. Teresa Salvatore – tsalvatore@st-mikes.com


Specials

Stem/MS Science – Lisa Kline – lkline@st-mikes.com

Spanish – Ms. Sindirella Duricko – sduricko@st-mikes.com

Art – Mrs. Rosemary Ebert – rebert@st-mikes.com

Computer – Mr. Earl Young – eyoung@st-mikes.com

Music – Mrs. Sara Cauler-Moore – scauler-moore@st-mikes.com

Learning Support – Mrs. Lissette Caligiuri – lcaligiuri@st-mikes.com