The purpose of our Board is to promote and advance the mission of St. Michael the Archangel School for the education and instruction of students in assisting them to “reach the fullness of the Christian life.” Board members actively support and promote the school’s mission, vision and strategic goals.

Board of Specific and General Jurisdiction

Chris Watts – Chair

Art Kardos – Vice Chair

Monsignor Klinger – Secretary

Father Buckley – Pastor Representative

Mrs. Marie Chirico – Principal

Sandi Dale

Erin Doherty Faust

Glenn Faust

Lisa Foley

Marianne Gano – Advancement Director

Kate Joyce

Harry Reese

Rusty Seyle

Joseph Topper

Greg Zulli