Board of Limited Jurisdiction

The purpose of our Board is to promote and advance the mission of St. Michael the Archangel School for the education and instruction of students in assisting them to "reach the fullness of the Christian life." Board members actively support and promote the school's mission, vision and strategic goals.   

Board of Limited Jurisdiction
Chris Watts - Chair

Bill Michalerya - Vice Chair & Development Committee Chair

Monsignor Klinger - Secretary

Bob Carlin - Finance Committee Chair

Kate Joyce - Enrollment Chair

Greg Zulli - Chair of Technology Committee

Garrett Benner

Father Buckley - Pastor Representative

Sandi Dale

Erin Doherty Faust - Assistant Principal

Anne Episcopo

Marianne Gano - Advancement Director

Art Kardos

Joanne LoFaso - Principal

Martha McIntyre

Barbara Paluszek